Schedule Test

Monday - 07/27/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Tuesday - 07/28/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1510Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:15 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
7:15 p.m.- 7:45 p.m. pole$1510Must Login to Register

Wednesday - 07/29/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1510Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Thursday - 07/30/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. Cardio$1525Must Login to Register
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Friday - 07/31/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. Cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Saturday - 08/01/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Bikini Bootcamp 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Shake N Tone 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Sunday - 08/02/15

No Classes Scheduled For Today

Monday - 08/03/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Tuesday - 08/04/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1510Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:15 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
7:15 p.m.- 7:45 p.m. pole$1510Must Login to Register

Wednesday - 08/05/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1510Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Thursday - 08/06/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. Cardio$1525Must Login to Register
5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Friday - 08/07/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. Cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Saturday - 08/08/15

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Bikini Bootcamp 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Shake N Tone 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Sunday - 08/09/15

No Classes Scheduled For Today

Newsletter
Contact Info
Sassy Girl Fitness
505 Pitts School Rd. NW Suite B, Concord, NC 28027
Click HERE for directions.
Email: sassygirlfitness@ymail.com
Phone: (704) 785-0598