Schedule Test

Monday - 12/15/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Shake n Tone 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
Abs N Booty 6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Shake n Tone 9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Tuesday - 12/16/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
ChairFit 5:45 p.m.- 6:45 p.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Twerkout 6:45 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
Twirly Girl 1 7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. pole$259Must Login to Register

Wednesday - 12/17/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Ballet Barre 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. pole$159Must Login to Register
Shake N Tone 6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Open Pole 7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. pole$2510Must Login to Register

Thursday - 12/18/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Pole Fitness 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$158Must Login to Register
Booty Beat 6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1513Must Login to Register

Friday - 12/19/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Booty Beat 9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Saturday - 12/20/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Shake n Tone 10:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register

Sunday - 12/21/14

No Classes Scheduled For Today

Monday - 12/22/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Shake n Tone 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
Abs N Booty 6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Shake n Tone 9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Tuesday - 12/23/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
ChairFit 5:45 p.m.- 6:45 p.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Twerkout 6:45 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register
Twirly Girl 1 7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. pole$259Must Login to Register

Wednesday - 12/24/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Ballet Barre 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. pole$159Must Login to Register
Shake N Tone 6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register
Open Pole 7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. pole$2510Must Login to Register

Thursday - 12/25/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Pole Fitness 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m. cardio$158Must Login to Register
Booty Beat 6:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. cardio$1513Must Login to Register

Friday - 12/26/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Booty Beat 9:45 a.m.- 10:45 a.m. cardio$1515Must Login to Register

Saturday - 12/27/14

Class Time Class Room Price Slots Open  
Shake n Tone 10:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m. cardio$1514Must Login to Register

Sunday - 12/28/14

No Classes Scheduled For Today

Newsletter
Contact Info
Sassy Girl Fitness
505 Pitts School Rd. NW Suite B, Concord, NC 28027
Click HERE for directions.
Email: sassygirlfitness@ymail.com
Phone: (704) 785-0598